Pudong Center

1146 Biyun Rd., Building 3, 3rd Flr Jinqiao, Pudong
浦东新区金桥 碧云路1146号3号楼3层 靠近黄杨路
Located on the corner of Huangyang Rd. above Starbucks. A short bicycle ride from Lan Tian Rd., Line 9.

Operating Hours:

9am-5pm

Minhang Center

No. 360 Xing Le Rd., 2F Huacao, Minhang
上海闵行区 华漕镇 幸乐路360号2楼
Located a block from Shanghai American School Puxi Campus and above Just Yoga Studio on Xing Le Rd.

Operating Hours:

9am-5pm

Downtown Center

Ambassy Club Puxi, 1500 Huaihai Zhong Rd., Near Wulumuqi Zhong Rd. (Metro: Line 10, Shanghai Library Station)
淮海中路1500号, 近乌鲁木齐中路(地 铁10号线,上海图书馆站)

Operating Hours:

9am-5pm

Hongqiao Satellite Center

Phone: 13671519554 Wechat: CCSHQCenter

Operating Hours:

9am-5pm

Corporate Office

Executive Director:
Senait Petros Tekeste
senait@communitycenter.cn

Operations Director:
Adrienne Harris
adrienne@communitycenter.cn

HR:
hr@communitycenter.cn

Marketing:
marketing@communitycenter.cn

Community Relations:
communityrelations@communitycenter.cn

Advertising and Sponsorship:
promotions@communitycenter.cn

Counseling

counseling@communitycenter.cn

Charity

charity@communitycenter.cn

Events

events@communitycenter.cn

Classes

pudongclass@communitycenter.cn

Scan the QR Code and Follow Us!

Come join CCS and together build a stronger, more connected community.